WOAA LOGO Western Ontario Athletic Association

Squirt Boys Softball Schedule

Game # Day Date Time Diamond Home Score Away Score
Wednesday Jan 1 01:00 PM Report Scores to Convenor Allan Dickson jallandickson@hotmail.com
Wednesday May 21 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth Minto
Wednesday May 21 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Brockton
Sunday May 25 02:30 PM Shallow Shallow Lake Chatsworth
Monday May 26 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels 3 Mount Forest 8
Wednesday May 28 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Brockton
Wednesday May 28 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 2 Shallow Lake 14
Wednesday May 28 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Chatsworth
Wednesday Jun 4 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth Brussels
Wednesday Jun 4 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Shallow Lake
Wednesday Jun 4 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Wingham
Thursday Jun 5 08:00 PM Shallow Shallow Lake Brockton
Sunday Jun 8 02:30 PM Shallow Shallow Lake Mildmay
Monday Jun 9 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels Brockton
Tuesday Jun 10 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham Shallow Lake
Wednesday Jun 11 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Brussels
Wednesday Jun 11 06:30 PM Walkerton Brockton 1 Mount Forest 18
Friday Jun 13 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 10 Mount Forest 11
Tuesday Jun 17 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham Minto
Wednesday Jun 18 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth Brockton
Wednesday Jun 18 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 4 Minto 11
Wednesday Jun 18 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Brussels
Sunday Jun 22 05:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels Wingham
Wednesday Jun 25 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 6 Mildmay 3
Wednesday Jun 25 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton Shallow Lake
Wednesday Jun 25 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth Wingham
Monday Jun 30 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels Shallow Lake
Wednesday Jul 2 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 5 Chatsworth 6
Wednesday Jul 2 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Mildmay
Wednesday Jul 2 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton Wingham
Thursday Jul 3 08:00 PM Shallow Shallow Lake 10 Mount Forest 3
Monday Jul 7 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels Minto
Tuesday Jul 8 07:00 PM CANCELLED - RESCEDULED TO AUGUST 19TH Wingham Mount Forest
Wednesday Jul 9 06:30 PM Walkerton Brockton Mildmay
Wednesday Jul 9 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth Shallow Lake
Wednesday Jul 9 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Wingham
Tuesday Jul 15 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham Brussels
Wednesday Jul 16 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth Mildmay
Wednesday Jul 16 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton Minto
Thursday Jul 17 08:00 PM CANCELLED - RESCHEDULED TO AUG. 14 Shallow Lake Wingham
Tuesday Jul 22 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham Mildmay
Wednesday Jul 23 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 5 Wingham 5
Wednesday Jul 23 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Shallow Lake
Monday Jul 28 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels Chatsworth
Wednesday Jul 30 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest Brussels
Wednesday Jul 30 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton Chatsworth
Thursday Jul 31 07:00 PM Shallow (NOTE: Time changed from 8pm to 7pm) Shallow Lake Minto
Tuesday Aug 5 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham Chatsworth
Wednesday Aug 6 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest Brockton
Wednesday Aug 6 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Minto
Thursday Aug 7 07:00 PM Shallow Shallow Lake Brussels
Monday Aug 11 07:00 PM Brussels Brussels Mildmay
Tuesday Aug 12 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham Brockton
Wednesday Aug 13 06:30 PM Walkerton Brockton Brussels
Wednesday Aug 13 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Chatsworth
Wednesday Aug 13 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay Mount Forest
Thursday Aug 14 08:00 PM Shallow - Re-scheduled from July 17 Shallow Lake Wingham
Tuesday Aug 19 07:00 PM RESCHEDULED FROM JULY 8 - Optimist Diamond Wingham Mount Forest
Wednesday Aug 20 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Mount Forest
Friday Aug 22 01:00 PM Year-End Play-Off Tournament Wingham
Saturday Aug 23 01:00 PM Year-End Play-Off Tournament Wingham
Funded By The Trillium Foundation   | |

Privacy Policy
  Design By Spinner Studios
©2005 Western Ontario Athletic Association
Website hosted courtesy of: