WOAA LOGO Western Ontario Athletic Association

Squirt Boys Softball Schedule

Game # Day Date Time Diamond Home Score Away Score
Wednesday Jan 1 01:00 PM Report Scores to Convenor Allan Dickson jallandickson@hotmail.com
Wednesday May 21 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 13 Minto 1
Wednesday May 21 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 4 Brockton 6
Sunday May 25 02:30 PM Shallow Shallow Lake 12 Chatsworth 2
Monday May 26 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels 3 Mount Forest 8
Wednesday May 28 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto 12 Brockton 6
Wednesday May 28 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 2 Shallow Lake 14
Wednesday May 28 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 12 Chatsworth 8
Wednesday Jun 4 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 8 Brussels 3
Wednesday Jun 4 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto 4 Shallow Lake 9
Wednesday Jun 4 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 4 Wingham 6
Thursday Jun 5 08:00 PM Shallow Shallow Lake 10 Brockton 2
Sunday Jun 8 02:30 PM Shallow Shallow Lake 8 Mildmay 4
Monday Jun 9 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels 7 Brockton 11
Tuesday Jun 10 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham 0 Shallow Lake 13
Wednesday Jun 11 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto 14 Brussels 5
Wednesday Jun 11 06:30 PM Walkerton Brockton 1 Mount Forest 18
Friday Jun 13 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 10 Mount Forest 11
Tuesday Jun 17 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham 10 Minto 20
Wednesday Jun 18 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 8 Brockton 3
Wednesday Jun 18 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 4 Minto 11
Wednesday Jun 18 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 15 Brussels 0
Sunday Jun 22 05:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels 11 Wingham 10
Wednesday Jun 25 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 6 Mildmay 3
Wednesday Jun 25 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton 3 Shallow Lake 15
Wednesday Jun 25 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 17 Wingham 9
Monday Jun 30 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels 1 Shallow Lake 19
Wednesday Jul 2 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 5 Chatsworth 6
Wednesday Jul 2 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto 5 Mildmay 4
Wednesday Jul 2 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton 14 Wingham 7
Thursday Jul 3 08:00 PM Shallow Shallow Lake 10 Mount Forest 3
Monday Jul 7 07:00 PM Main Diamond Brussels 6 Minto 15
Tuesday Jul 8 07:00 PM CANCELLED - RESCEDULED TO AUGUST 19TH Wingham Mount Forest
Wednesday Jul 9 06:30 PM Walkerton Brockton Mildmay
Wednesday Jul 9 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 1 Shallow Lake 8
Wednesday Jul 9 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto 12 Wingham 4
Tuesday Jul 15 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham 10 Brussels 1
Wednesday Jul 16 06:30 PM Chatsworth Chatsworth 4 Mildmay 8
Wednesday Jul 16 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton 2 Minto 12
Thursday Jul 17 08:00 PM CANCELLED - RESCHEDULED TO AUG. 14 Shallow Lake Wingham
Tuesday Jul 22 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham 8 Mildmay 10
Wednesday Jul 23 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 5 Wingham 5
Wednesday Jul 23 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 4 Shallow Lake 5
Monday Jul 28 07:00 PM Cancelled-Resceduled To August 20th Brussels Chatsworth
Wednesday Jul 30 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 0 Brussels 3
Wednesday Jul 30 06:30 PM Chepstow Brockton 2 Chatsworth 17
Thursday Jul 31 07:00 PM Shallow (NOTE: Time changed from 8pm to 7pm) Shallow Lake 6 Minto 2
Tuesday Aug 5 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham 5 Chatsworth 17
Wednesday Aug 6 06:30 PM Mount Mount Forest 4 Brockton 3
Wednesday Aug 6 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 1 Minto 6
Thursday Aug 7 07:00 PM Shallow Shallow Lake 15 Brussels 3
Monday Aug 11 07:00 PM Brussels Brussels 2 Mildmay 19
Tuesday Aug 12 07:00 PM Optimist Diamond Wingham 18 Brockton 1
Wednesday Aug 13 06:30 PM Walkerton Brockton 4 Brussels 2
Wednesday Aug 13 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto 6 Chatsworth 3
Wednesday Aug 13 07:00 PM Old Diamond Mildmay 4 Mount Forest 3
Thursday Aug 14 08:00 PM Shallow - Re-scheduled from July 17 Shallow Lake 5 Wingham 2
Tuesday Aug 19 07:00 PM RESCHEDULED FROM JULY 8 - Optimist Diamond Wingham Mount Forest
Wednesday Aug 20 06:30 PM Palmerston, Cavan Street Minto Mount Forest
Friday Aug 22 01:00 PM Year-End Play-Off Tournament Wingham
Saturday Aug 23 01:00 PM Year-End Play-Off Tournament Wingham
Funded By The Trillium Foundation   | |

Privacy Policy
  Design By Spinner Studios
©2005 Western Ontario Athletic Association
Website hosted courtesy of: