WOAA LOGO Western Ontario Athletic Association

Softball Contacts - Town

Belgrave
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Bruce Higgins
Home Phone: 519-887-6102
Business Phone: 519-357-5109
Fax:  
Email: bhiggins@hurontel.on.ca


Brussels
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Mark Pennington
Home Phone: 519-887-9595
Business Phone: 519-357-0241
Fax:  
Email: mcp@ezlink.ca


Chatsworth
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Gord Glover
Home Phone: 519-935-3397
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: gordglover@rogers.com


Chepstow
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jane Mullin
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: mulvjksd@tnt21.com


Chesley
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Carole Woods
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: cwoods2@extendicare.com


Desboro
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Laura Moore
Home Phone: 519-794-4259
Business Phone: 519-376-4278
Fax: 519-794-4038
Email: fourmoos@aol.com


Durham
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Aryn Becker
Home Phone: 519-369-6808
Business Phone: 519-881-0431
Fax:  
Email: r.abecker@bmts.com


Fullarton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jamie Pearn
Home Phone: 519-229-6676
Business Phone: 519-272-6635 (Cell)
Fax:  
Email: pearn@quadro.net


Hanover
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jaime Fleet
Home Phone: 519-364-6665
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: jaime_fleet@yahoo.ca


Hopeville
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Gene Matthews
Home Phone: 519-923-5989
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: gmatthews@hrca.on.ca


Mildmay
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Lenore Hinsperger
Home Phone: 519-367-2698
Business Phone: 519-392-6623
Fax: 519-392-6266
Email: wilf@wightman.ca


Minto
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Wayne Martin (Minto)
Home Phone: 519-343-3808
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: wandsmartin@gmail.com


Mitchell
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Andy Bader
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: andy.bader@sunmedia.ca


Mount Forest
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Ryan South
Home Phone: 519-323-3750
Business Phone: 519-321-9078 (C)
Fax:  
Email: rsouth@mcphails.on.ca


New Hamburg
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Dennis Clifford
Home Phone:
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: dennis.clifford@homehardware.ca


Owen Sound
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Frank Cox
Home Phone: 519-477-4666
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: cox.frank@me.com


Shallow Lake
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Kim Hooey
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: kmhooey@gmail.com


Tavistock
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Chad Blum
Home Phone: 519-801-0837
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: chadb@pinnacletransportation.com


Teeswater
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jan McKague-Weishar
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: djweishar@wightman.ca


Walkerton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Mike Klein
Home Phone: 519-881-2603
Business Phone: 519-364-5200 EXT 248
Fax:  
Email: msklein@sympatico.ca


Wiarton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Charlene Hepburn
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: nchepburne@hughes.net


Wingham
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Gayle Irvine
Home Phone: 519-357-3891
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: Gaylei@bell.net


Funded By The Trillium Foundation   | |

Privacy Policy
  Design By Spinner Studios
©2005 Western Ontario Athletic Association
Website hosted courtesy of: