WOAA LOGO Western Ontario Athletic Association

Softball Contacts - Town

Arthur
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Belgrave
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Bruce Higgins
Home Phone: 519-887-6102
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: bhiggins@hurontel.on.ca


Belmore
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Dave Eadie
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: dave.eadie@eastgen.ca


Brussels
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Mark Pennington
Home Phone: 519-887-9595
Business Phone: 519-357-0241
Fax:  
Email: mcp@ezlink.ca


Chepstow
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jane Mullin
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: mulvjksd@tnt21.com


Chesley
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Carole Woods
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: cwoods2@extendicare.com


Colborne
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Patti Lamb
Home Phone: 519-524-1414
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: plamb@hurontel.on.ca


Desboro
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Laura Moore
Home Phone: 519-794-4259
Business Phone: 519-376-4278
Fax: 519-794-4038
Email: fourmoos@aol.com


Drayton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Denise Koepke
Home Phone: 519-638-5310
Business Phone: 519-669-1631 ex.759
Fax:  
Email: dkoepke@pib.com


Durham
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Aryn Becker
Home Phone: 519-369-6808
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: r.abecker@bmts.com


Fordwich
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Sandra King
Home Phone: 519-335-6465
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: samk@tnt21.com


Fullarton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jamie Pearn
Home Phone: 519-229-6676
Business Phone: 519-272-6635 (Cell)
Fax:  
Email: pearn@quadro.net


Georgian Shores
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: John Glyles
Home Phone: 705-444-5452
Business Phone: 519-599-7050
Fax:  
Email: info@gylessails.com


Grand Valley
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Steve Fuller
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: steve.fuller@sympatico.ca


Hanover
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jaime Fleet
Home Phone: 519-364-6665
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: jaime_fleet@yahoo.ca


Hepworth
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Gord Glover
Home Phone: 519-935-3397
Business Phone: 519-375-7517
Fax:  
Email: gordglover@rogers.com


Kincardine
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Cheryl Smith
Home Phone: 519-396-5772
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: d.c.smith@tnt21.com


Mildmay
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Lenore Hinsperger
Home Phone: 519-367-2698
Business Phone: 519-392-6623
Fax: 519-392-6266
Email: wilf@wightman.ca


Milverton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jerry Smith
Home Phone: 519-595-8084
Business Phone: 519-595-6512
Fax:  
Email: smithx6@cyg.net


Mitchell
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Andy Bader
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: andy.bader@sunmedia.ca


Mount Forest
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Angela Eccles
Home Phone: 519-323-2020
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: angeeccles@bell.blackberry.net


New Hamburg
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Dennis Clifford
Home Phone:
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: dennis.clifford@homehardware.ca


Owen Sound
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Marlene Bell
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: mbell@cnii.on.ca


Priceville
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Mike Hiltz
Home Phone: 519-373-3456
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: mjhiltz@bmts.com


Saugeen A's
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Rachel Mason
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: mrachelmason@yahoo.ca


Sebringville
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Randy Fink
Home Phone: 519-393-5247
Business Phone: 519-271-5800 ext. 417
Fax:  
Email: rfink@hotwater.com


Shallow Lake
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Kim Hooey
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: kmhooey@gmail.com


Tavistock
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Brian Wagler
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: bhwagler@rogers.com


Teeswater
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jan McKague-Weishar
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: djweishar@wightman.ca


Walkerton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Mike Klein
Home Phone: 519-881-2603
Business Phone: 519-364-5200
Fax:  
Email: msklein@sympatico.ca


Wiarton
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Jeff Brookshaw
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: jeff_brookshaw@bwdsb.on.ca


Wingham
Diamond Phone Number:  
Diamond Address:  
Town Contact: Gayle Irvine
Home Phone: 519-357-3891
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: Gaylei@bell.net


Funded By The Trillium Foundation   | |

Privacy Policy
  Design By Spinner Studios
©2005 Western Ontario Athletic Association
Website hosted courtesy of: