WOAA LOGO Western Ontario Athletic Association

Contacts - Town

Arran-Elderslie
Arena Phone Number: 519-363-2626 (Chesley), 3
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Sean Leask
Home Phone: 519-363-5202
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: sleask@eastlink.ca
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Arthur
Arena Phone Number: 519-848-3820
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Bonny McDougall
Home Phone: 519-848-3177
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: m-ctrans@wightman.ca


BCH
Arena Phone Number:  
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Bernie MacLellan
Home Phone: 519-233-3366
Business Phone:
Fax: 519-233-3405
Email: bermac@tcc.on.ca
Assistant Town Contact: Helen MacLellan
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax: 233-3405
Email: bermac@tcc.on.ca


Blyth-Brussels
Arena Phone Number: 519-523-9600 (Blyth), 887
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Steve Howson
Home Phone: 519-523-9704
Business Phone: 519-955-2639 (C)
Fax:  
Email: steve@howsonandhowson.ca


Bruce Peninsula
Arena Phone Number: 793-3318 (Lion's Head), 5
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Scott Jackson
Home Phone: 519-534-0530
Business Phone: 519-379-5040
Fax:  
Email: sgjackson@hotmail.com
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Clifford
Arena Phone Number: 519-327-8100
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Rheo Machina
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax: 519-372-8772
Email: rheo@mbrheocattle.com
Assistant Town Contact: Bill Raynard
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax: 519-327-9697
Email:  


Drayton
Arena Phone Number: 519-638-3333
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Dale Burnett
Home Phone: 519-638-5297
Business Phone: 519-577-1090
Fax: 519-638-3507
Email: draytonhockey_dale@hotmail.com


Elma Logan
Arena Phone Number: 519-347-3650
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Jeff Smith
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: jcsmith@cyg.net


Goderich
Arena Phone Number: 519-524-9032
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Stephanie Govier
Home Phone: 519-524-9469
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: thegoviers@cabletv.on.ca


Hanover
Arena Phone Number: 519-364-3090
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Dan Bailey
Home Phone: 519-374-9900
Business Phone: 519-364-1336
Fax: 519-364-5320
Email: towncontact@hanoverminorhockey.ca


Howick
Arena Phone Number: 519-335-3883
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Steve Espensen
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: stevespensen@tnt21.com
Assistant Town Contact: Sheldon Dinsmore
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: sheldondinsmore@gmail.com


Kincardine
Arena Phone Number: 519-396-3491
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Robert Bishop
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: robert.bishop@gmail.com
Assistant Town Contact: Jamie Hunsburger
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: jamiehunsburger@tnt21.com


Listowel
Arena Phone Number: 519-291-4875
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Rod Wieringa
Home Phone: 519-291-7191 (C)
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: rod@heartlandvets.ca


Lucknow
Arena Phone Number: 519-528-3002
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Dave Errington
Home Phone: 519-529-7140
Business Phone: 519-955-1972
Fax:  
Email: derrington@webersupply.com
Assistant Town Contact: Russel Sutton
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Milverton
Arena Phone Number: 519-595-8375
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Perry Ohm
Home Phone: 519-595-8672
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: pefd19milv@hotmail.com
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Minto
Arena Phone Number: Palm. 343-3860 Harr.
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Blair Camm
Home Phone: 519-338-5930
Business Phone: 519-571-4136 (CELL)
Fax:  
Email: bjcamm@wightman.ca
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Mitchell
Arena Phone Number: 519-348-9311 348-8445 fa
Arena Address: 185 Wellington St. Mitchell, Ont.
Town Contact: Steve Davey
Home Phone: 519-348-4856
Business Phone: 226-688-8606
Fax:  
Email: ssdavey@quadro.net
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Mount Forest
Arena Phone Number: 519-323-1801
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: James Lewis
Home Phone: 519 323-7439 (C)
Business Phone:
Fax: 519-334-3994
Email: jayandpennylewis@gmail.com
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Ripley
Arena Phone Number: 519-395-2909
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Bill Meyer
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: wfbmeyer11@msn.com
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Saugeen Shores
Arena Phone Number: Port Elgin 519-832-2271
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Brett Martin
Home Phone: 519-483-7433
Business Phone: 519-797-3200
Fax: 519-797-3375
Email: brett@martins.ca
Assistant Town Contact: Mark Heipel
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: tanmar@bmts.com


Seaforth
Arena Phone Number: 519-527-1272
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Nick Tenhag
Home Phone: 519-527-0525
Business Phone: 519-878-4025 cell
Fax:  
Email: ntenhag@c4thstars.ca
Assistant Town Contact: Kent Wilson
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: kwilson@c4thstars.ca


Shallow Lake
Arena Phone Number: 519-935-2200
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Steve Shouldice
Home Phone: 519-935-3777
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: prezsl@hotmail.com
Assistant Town Contact: Cathy Davidson
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: gcdavidson@gbtel.ca


South Bruce
Arena Phone Number: Mildmay 519-367-2624,
Arena Address: Teeswater 519-392-6902
Town Contact: Jane Tolton
Home Phone: 519-335-6551
Business Phone: 519-525-5843
Fax:  
Email: nhfarms@wightman.ca
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


TCDMHA
Arena Phone Number: Chatsworth 519-794-2360
Arena Address: Keady 934-2241, Desboro 794-3202
Town Contact: Vonnie Crawford
Home Phone: 519-934-2028
Business Phone: 519-376-2430 EXT. 404221
Fax: 519-934-3877
Email: towncontact@tcdmha.com


Tiverton
Arena Phone Number: 519-368-7225
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Heather Convay
Home Phone: 519-368-7518
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: dhconvay@tnt21.com
Assistant Town Contact: Jim Robertson
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: jandkrobertson@bmts.com


Walkerton
Arena Phone Number: 519-881-0625
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Kevin Mackey
Home Phone: 519-507-4456
Business Phone: 226-230-2322 (cell)
Fax:  
Email: km.mackey@wightman.ca
Assistant Town Contact: Paul Goetz
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: apgoetz@eastlink.ca


Wallace
Arena Phone Number:  
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Greg McNevan
Home Phone: 519-887-8829
Business Phone: 519-498-7387
Fax:  
Email: greg.mcnevan@tgminto.com
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


West Grey
Arena Phone Number: 519-369-5171
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Rob Nixon
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: robert_nixon_29@hotmail.com
Assistant Town Contact: Tammy Louther
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: ttsr@wightman.ca


Wingham
Arena Phone Number: 519-357-1208
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Luke Lockridge
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email: llockridge@sympatico.ca
Assistant Town Contact:  
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  


Zurich
Arena Phone Number: 519-236-4969
Arena Address:  
Town Contact: Jeff Finkbeiner
Home Phone: 519-236-7490
Business Phone:
Fax:  
Email: fink09@hotmail.com
Assistant Town Contact: Pete Overholt
Home Phone:  
Business Phone:  
Fax: 519-235-3424
Email: overholtz@hay.net


Funded By The Trillium Foundation   | |

Privacy Policy
  Design By Spinner Studios
©2005 Western Ontario Athletic Association
Website hosted courtesy of: