WOAA LOGO Western Ontario Athletic Association

Board Of Directors

POSITION NAME PHONE BUSINESS FAX EMAIL
 Past President  Dave Black         dkbref@hotmail.com
 President  Allan Dickson      519-357-8571   jallandickson@hotmail.com
 First Vice  Dave Garinger      519-376-4941   dave.garinger@omha.net
 Second Vice  Trevor Seip         trevor.seip@sympatico.ca
 Director  Gary Gravett      519-524-2038   golf@sunsetgolfclub.com
 Director  Don Shropshall         donshrop@icloud.com
 Director  Dave Bradley         david.bradley@tnt21.com
 Director  Gord Lamont         glamont@bmts.com
 Director  Len Perdue      519-389-3817   len.perdue67@gmail.com
 Director  Don Tremble      519-369-6706   homes@canduehomes.com
 Director          
 Director  Robert Gunter         rgunter@montgomeryford.ca
 Life Member  Bill DeHaan      519-893-8813   bbdehaan@gmail.com
 Life Member  Joyce McClure        
 O.M.H.A Liaison  Dick Bennett         dbennett@omha.net
 Executive Administrator  Linda Espensen      519-357-4341   woaa@hurontel.on.ca
Funded By The Trillium Foundation   | |

Privacy Policy
  Design By Spinner Studios
©2005 Western Ontario Athletic Association
Website hosted courtesy of: